Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

We have a dedicated team of people in Student Support Services to help you with a range of issues you may have whilst you are at Ravensbourne.

 


 

Lucy McLeod
Head of Student Services

Responsible for the overall delivery of an effective Student Services Team

Email: l.mcleod@rave.ac.uk

Telephone: 0203 040 3501

 Mobile: 07568 103666

Jim Valentine
Deputy Head of Student Services

 

Jim manages the Student Services Team, helping to ensure our services meet the needs of students and the academics we support.

Email: j.valentine@rave.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 3040 3714

Mobile: 07808 205 058 

Anita Bailey
Finance Support and Accommodation Co-ordinator

 

Responsible for information and guidance around money matters i.e. hardship and bursaries. Advice regarding accommodation options and housing issues for new and continuing students.

Email: a.bailey@rave.ac.uk

Mobile: 07730 192 965 


 

Kate Camp
Student Services Coordinator

 

Responsible for Student Services administration support, event coordinating and general enquiries.

Email: k.camp@rave.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 3040 3645

Mobile: 07713709460 

Corah Clark
Wellbeing and Counselling Coordinator

Responsible for the coordination of wellbeing and counselling support for students.


Email: c.clark@rave.ac.uk

Pippa Hogg
Industry & Careers Events Manger

The Lates, talks from great creative minds in industry and The Factory, practical workshops designed to enrich your learning experience at Ravensbourne. 

 

Email: p.hogg@rave.ac.uk

Mobile: 07841 802 782 



 

Justine Josephs
Mentor and Study Skills Tutor for FE

Working with Tema, Justine helps with the delivery of study skills across Ravensbourne, primarily working with FE students.

Email: j.josephs@rave.ac.uk

(Justine works Tuesdays to Thursdays)

 

 

Patricia McMahon
Information Services Support Co-ordinator

Trish supports students with any queries they may have such as, finding a tutor,  booking Student Services appointments, contacting the Finance or Registry Teams and submitting work as part of their course.

Email: p.mcmahon@rave.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 3040 3501

Heather Barsam
Industry Liaison – Production and Broadcasting

 

Responsible for liaison with Broadcasting and Production courses across institute, specialising in supporting students, graduates and employers with work placement and job opportunities.

Email: h.barsam@rave.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 3040 3590 

Mobile: 07738 859 527 

(Heather works Tuesdays & Wednesdays)


 

Yvonne Halloran
Careers Advisor

 

Specialises in providing careers guidance for all students. She has lead responsibility for working with Further Education students on career and UCAS choices.

Email: y.halloran@rave.ac.uk 

Telephone: 020 3040 3592

Mobile: 07738 859 528 

(Yvonne works Tuesdays & Wednesdays)

Heather Guiste
Ravensbourne Agency Administrator

 

Responsible for the day-to-day running of the Ravensbourne Agency, social networks and the other online careers resources. She also oversees all aspects of development, marketing and copywriting to the Agency and other parts of the main website.  

Email: h.guiste@rave.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 3040 3677

Mobile: 07734 652 144 

Clara Beckley
Industry Liaison - Content and Architecture

 

Responsible for liaison with the Content and Architecture courses across the institute, specialising in supporting students, graduates and employers with work placement and job opportunities.

Email: c.beckley@rave.ac.uk 

Telephone: 020 3040 3718

Mobile: 07734 652 141 


 

Tema George
Mentor and Study Skills Tutor

Tema is responsible for the delivery of Study Skills support across Ravensbourne. 

Email: t.george@rave.ac.uk 

Telephone: 020 3040 3719

(Tema works Mondays to Wednesdays)

Ann Tomlinson
Student Services Administrator

 

Assists with the administration support and data entry across accommodation, Study Skills and careers. 

Email: ann.tomlinson@rave.ac.uk 

Telephone: 020 3040 3716

Mobile: 07711 909 407 

 (Ann works Mondays to Thursdays)

Elizabeth Goodwin
Disability Support Coordinator

 

Assists Corah with wellbeing and disability support for students.

Email: e.goodwin@rave.ac.uk

 


 

Gareth Mason
Mentor and Study Skills Tutor

 

Working with Tema, Gareth helps with the delivery of study skills support across Ravensbourne.

Email: g.mason@rave.ac.uk

 

 

Andrew Liddell
Industry Liaison – Fashion and Design

 

Responsible for liaison with Fashion and Design courses across institute, specialising in supporting students, graduates and employers with work placement and job opportunities.

Email: a.liddell@rave.ac.uk

Telephone: 0203 040 3592

Mobile: 07808 736 816

Farhaz Janmohamed
EAP/ESOL Tutor

Working with Tema, Farhaz helps with the delivery of study skills support across Ravensbourne.

Email: f.janmohamed@rave.ac.uk

(Farhaz works Mondays, Tuesdays,Wednesdays and Fridays)


 

Kate Langdown
International Student Support Coordinator

 

 

Email: k.langdown@rave.ac.uk

(Kate works Tuesdays and Wednesdays)

 

 

  • No labels
Feedback? We want to hear from you and your experiences of using the intranet. Please email the Marketing and Communications team with any queries or feedback. If you have a technical issue, please raise a JIRA to the IT Support Services.